griffin partners logo

Leasing Contact

Gary Dahse
Executive Vice President
Tel: 713.439.5312
Fax: 713.622.7715
Email: gdahse@griffinpartners.com

Chris Lewis
Vice President – Leasing
Landlord & Tenant Representation
Tel: 713.439.5323
Fax: 713.622.7715
Email: clewis@griffinpartners.com

Rob Johnson
Senior Associate
Tel. 713.439.5320
Fax 713.622.7715
Email: rob.johnson@icoreglobal.com

Josh Cheatham
Dir: 713.439.5334
Email: josh.cheatham@icoreglobal.com

Will Florence
Dir: 713.439.5332
Fax: 713-439.5372
Email: will.florence@icoreglobal.com

Travis Taylor
Dir: 713.439.5319
Fax 713.439.5359
Email: ttaylor@griffinpartners.com

Susan Tyree
Leasing/Marketing Executive Assistant
Tel: 713.439.5340
Fax: 713.622.7715
Email: styree@griffinpartners.com

Jill Nesloney
Tenant Rep & Project Leasing Specialist
Tel: 713.439.5315
Email: jnesloney@griffinpartners.com